Skip to Content
Whole SectionText only Print Print Manager Link


Past version: effective from Oct 1 2007 - Dec 31 2010.
To view other versions open the versions tab on the right.

Except for Volumes 5 and 6, the basic structure of each Rulebook is the same. Each Volume starts with a contents page and User's Guide. Subsequent material is organised underneath the following headings:

(a) High-level Standards
(b) Business Standards
(c) Reporting Requirements
(d) Enforcement and Redress; and, where appropriate,
(e) Sector Guides
October 07
Back to top