Skip to Content
Whole SectionText only Print Print Manager Link


Except for Volumes 5, 6 and 7, the basic structure of each Rulebook is the same. Each Volume starts with a contents page and User's Guide. Subsequent material is organised underneath the following headings:

(a) High-level Standards;
(b) Business Standards;
(c) Prudential Requirements;
(d) Reporting Requirements;
(e) Enforcement and Redress; and, where appropriate
(f) Sector Guides
Amended: April 2013
Amended: July 2012
Amended: January 2011
October 2007
Back to top